Escaping Our Shadows

Add Reply
New Poll

Through My Look Glass, I know I'm Lame xD Deal with it!
ADMIN · 140 Posts
Posted on: Apr 6 2016, 02:01 AM
Played by Cryssie · 23 years · Admin · Overseer
"A Capricorn will always be by your side, until you fuck that up."
CRYSSIE
ADMIN
GOOFY.
HONEST.
LAID BACK.
RANDOM.
NIGHT OWL.
PACIFIC
CRYSSIE
If you look up bad bios online, you'll see my face. I am terrible at introducing myself. Literally if someone goes "So, tell me about yourself." I'll respond with, "Well, what do you want to know." I'm very bad at it. There's a lot to be learned about me, but it can't all be put into words. Somethings are just meant to be experienced. And so as time goes on you'll learn more about me! Lol Though, the basics fun facts are, I'm 21, my birthday was in January. I'm from Los Angeles, but I now live in Vegas, have for 9/10 years now. I don't like it. To be honest living in Vegas isn't as great as visiting. I graduated high school in 2013, I didn't do so well with college. *shrugs* School isn't for everyone. Writing, reading, and watching TV shows are my top three favorite things. I'm really chill I don't like drama(outside of RP. RPing dram is life though xD) I like to enjoy the people I role play with, that's due to my friendly nature. It's rare that I come off rude. If I do, just know that I don't mean it. I hate being the bad guy, but if I have to be I will be. Also I'm very open, if you have a problem with me about anything, PLEASE PM me and tell me so we can fix it. Also if you just want someone to talk to I'm your girl! I'm a great listener, and sometimes good with advice.